Loading...

Friday March 5, 2021

Deadlift – 1 Rep Max Green Blue Black

View Details

Thursday March 4, 2021

Power Snatch – 1 Rep Max Green Blue Black

View Details

Thursday February 25, 2021

Power Clean – 1 Rep Max Green Blue Black

View Details

Wednesday February 24, 2021

Front Squat – 1 Rep Max Green Blue Black

View Details

Tuesday February 23, 2021

HOW to Improve your Sleep Game! by Coach Cal Did you know that the amount of sleep you get per night can impact just about every single element of your health? As we covered in my previous blog post, sleep is arguably the most important element of recovery, overall health, mood, training, aesthetic goals, AND […]

View Details

Monday February 22, 2021

Strict Press – 1 Rep Max Green Blue Black

View Details

Thursday February 18, 2021

Split Jerk – 1 Rep Max Green Blue Black

View Details

Wednesday February 10, 2021

Training and Sleep-What’s the connection? Let me introduce you to¬†Winter 2018 Callie. I was trying to make it in Chicago as a full-time CrossFit Coach and Personal Trainer. I had just hired my own programming coach to begin taking my training more seriously and hired a nutrition coach to reach my goals before¬†I obtained a […]

View Details

Saturday February 6, 2021

Green Blue Black – “Jack”

View Details

Monday February 1, 2021

Green Blue Black – “11.1/14.1”

View Details